Hard-Core-DX.com: QSL Report

QSL Report

Monday, October 12 2015


FREE RADIO
Radio Voyager, 6940, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiovoyager@hotmail.com
Enterprise Radio, 6950, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to enterpriseradio@hotmail.com
Premier Radio Int, 6940, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to premierradio@yahoo.ie
Mustang Radio, 6245, E-QSL in 4 days for e-report to mustangradio@live.nl
Radio 42, 6295, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radio42@outlook.com
Radio Latino/Cool AM, 7590, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiolatino@live.com
RMGP, 7300, E-QSL in 8 days for e-report to rmgp76@hotmail.com
Radio Waves Int, 7630, QSL, CD, letter in 10 days for e-report to rwaves@free.fr
Radio Mirabelle, 6740, E-QSL in 5 days for e-report to radiomirabelle@laposte.net
Radio Quintus, 6305, E-QSL in 4 days for e-report to radioquintus@hotmail.com
Radio Nora, 6285, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radionora@hotmail.com
Station QRP, 6925, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to stationqrp@gmail.com
Radio Laguna, 6210, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to laguna76@gmx.net
Baltic Sea Radio, 13900 LSB, E-QSL in 7 weeks for e-report to balticseapirate@gmail.com
Radio Piraña Int, 6255, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to rpi@radiopirana.com
Radio Latino, 7590, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiolatino@live.com
Nemo Radio, 6285, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to nemoradio@hotmail.com
Radio Merlin Int, 6305, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiomerlin@blueyonder.co.uk
Blueman Radio, 6253, E-QSL in 3 days for e-report to bluemanradio@hotmail.de
Over 60 Degree Radio, 11605/9260 LSB, E-QSLs in 18 days for e-report to over60dgr@rocketmail.com
Radio Europe, 6875, E-QSL in 3 weeks for e-report to radioeurope@iol.it..
Radio Universe, 6385, E-QSL in 4 weeks for e-report to radiouniverse@hotmail.com
U-Boat 66 Radio, 6850, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to uboatradio@gmail.com
Little Feat Radio, 6400, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to littlefeatam@gmail.com
Radio Stargate, 6210, f/d E-letter, logo in 8 days for e-report to stargate6210@gmail.com
Radio Tidalwave, 6750, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to radiotidalwave@hotmail.com
Geronimo SW, 7490/9335, E-QSL in 5 months after e-report to geronimoshortwave@gmail.com
Artem's World Music Show, 6950 via Enterprise Radio, E-QSL in 6 weeks for e-report to arpro@mail.ru
Straightline Radio Austria, 6327, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to straightline@gmx.at
Radio Arcadia, 6850, E-QSL in 4 months for e-report to arcadiawaves@gmail.com
Marconi Radio Int, 11390, E-QSL in 3 weeks for e-report to marconiradiointernational@gmail.com
Radio Crombi, 6305, E-QSL in 7 weeks for e-report to matt-44@hotmail.co.uk

AUSTRIA
ORF, 6155, QSL in 4 weeks for e-report to roi.service@orf.at

BRASIL
Rádio Super Déus é Amor, 11765, f/d E-letter in 3 days for e-report to marcos.souza@ipda.com.br. v/s Marcos Ribeiro.
Rádio RB2, 6040, QSL, stickers in 3 months for e-report to rb2@radiorb2.com.br and douglas@radiorb2.com.br. v/s Douglas Proença.

GERMANY
EARN (English Amateur Radio News), 6070 via Channel 292, QSL in 1 week for e-report to englisharnews@gmail.com
Atlantic 2000 Int, 6070, via Channel 292, QSL in 10 days for e-report to atlantic2000international@gmail.com
EMR, 6070 via Channel 292, E-QSL in 7 days for e-report to emrsw@sky.com
Botschaft des Heils, 3995 via HCJB Weenermoor, QSL in 2 months for e-report to info@gemeinde-gottes-herford.de. v/s Nikolai Ernst.
Hollands Palet, 6005 via Radio 700, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to hollandspalet@muurkrant.nl. v/s Koos Wijnants, QSL Manager.
Annoeska Surfradio, 6070 via Channel 292, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to annoeska@surfradio.nl
Radio Northern Ireland, 6070 via Channel 292, QSL in 4 weeks for e-report to radionorthernireland@outlook.com
Radio Amathusia, 7310 via Radio 700, QSL in 2 weeks for e-report to radioamathusia@live.nl and radio@amathusia.nl.
Radio DARC, 6070 via Channel 292, QSL in 2 weeks for e-report to radio@darc.de. v/s Rainer Englert.
Hobart Radio Int, 6070 via Channel 292, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to hriradio@gmail.com

INDIA
AIR Jaypur, 4910, QSL in 3 months for e-report to spectrum-manager@air.org.in.

ITALY
Media Veneta Radio, 1035, f/d E-letter in 4 montsh for e-report to mediavenetabroadcast@libero.it. v/s Gabriele Belloni.
IAmRadio, 1350, QSL in 2 weeks for e-report to report@iamradio.am and info@iamradio.am

MADAGASCAR
Radio Tamazuj, 15150, QSL in 6 weeks for e-report to MGLOB, monitoring@mglob.mg
Radio Dabanga, 15150, QSL in 6 weeks for e-report to MGLOB, monitoring@mglob.mg
Radio France Int, 17660, QSL in 6 weeks for e-report to MGLOB, monitoring@mglob.mg

ROMANIA
Radio Rasant, 9510 via IRRS, QSL, letter in 6 weeks for e-report to info@radiorasant.org

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Gaweylon Tibetan Radio, 15215 via Dhabbaya, QSL, letter in 2 weeks for e-report to gaweylon@gmail.com. v/s Anil R. Alfred, Director.
Stimme Vietnams, 9430 via Dhabbaya, QSL in 5 weeks for e-report to german@vov.org.vn

USA
Angloparade, 5985 via WRMI Okechobee, E-QSL in 14 weeks for e-report to info@angloparade.com. v/s Omar Alfredo Ortiz.
Radio Eslovaquia, 9955 via WRMI Okechobee, QSL in 5 weeks for e-report to rsi_spanish@rtvs.sk


You can see some images in my DX blog: http://maresmedx.blogspot.com.es/
_
Hard-Core-DX mailing list
Hard-Core-DX@hard-core-dx.com
http://montreal.kotalampi.com/mailman/listinfo/hard-core-dx
http://www.hard-core-dx.com/

0 comments



http://www.hard-core-dx.com/article.php?story=20151012191505183