Hard-Core-DX.com - Probably the best DX site in the world Jun 22, 2018, 22:12:56 UTC  
Calendar  | Subscribe to our Mailing List  | Search our site & web  | Polls  | About  | Antenna Books  | Archives  | Copyright  | Hard-Core-DX store  | Radio Books  | Write To Us
Be first -- subscribe!
Get all DX news directly to your email inbox.
Subscribe to the HCDX mailing list

HCDX Channels
Front page
DX News
Logs


Special:
Antennas
DX Lab

Latin America:
Andes DX

Partner Channels
QSL News
Clandestine Radio
Russian DX
Shortwave Bulletin
Signal DX
World of Radio

Medium wave:
IRCA

In Finnish:
Suomi DX
DX Usenet

In French:
DX Philately

In German:
A-DX

In Italian:
BCLNews
Radioascolto
FMDX Italy

In Portuguese:
@tividade DX

In Russian:
Русь-DX
Сигнал

In Spanish:
Conexion Digital

Radio Stations:
SWR Radio News


Do you want to have your
own HCDX Channel?

We would like to see
your channel here.
Please email to
HCDX Staff


HCDX Online Log
The latest logs on
HCDX Online Log
Add yours as well!

DXing Events
There are no upcoming events


QSL Report   
Tuesday, May 31 2016

QSL
BULGARIA
Radio City, via Kostinbrod, 9510, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to citymorecars@yahoo.ca
CZECH REPUBLIC
CR Dvojka, 639, QSL in 1 month for e-report to cr@radio.cz
GERMANY
Atlantic 2000 International, via Channel 292, 6070, QSL in 8 days for e-report to atlantic2000international@gmail.com.
Radio Diamond, via Channel 292, 6070, E-QSL in 1 week for e-report to radio-diamond@freenet.de
Hobart Radio Int, via Channel 292, 6070, E-QSL in 1 week for e-report to hriradio@gmail.com
Deutschlandradio Kultur, 177, QSL in 11 months for e-report to hoererservice@dradio.de
Hobart Radio Int, via Radio 700, 3985, E-QSL in 1 month for e-report to hriradio@gmail.com
Radio Waves Int, via Channel 292, QSL, info, personal letter in 2 weeks for e-report to rwaves@free.fr.
Antenne Saar, 1179, full detailed letter in 6 weeks for e-report to info@sr-online.de and antennesaar@sr.de. v/s Günter Gehring.
Radio Waves Int, via MVBR, 9485, QSL , info, personal letter in 1 week for e-report to rwaves@free.fr
Radio Mi Amigo, 3985, E-QSL in 1 month for e-report to info@radiomiamigo.es
Voice of Scotland, via Channel 292, 6070, QSL in 5 months for e-report to voiceofscotlandsw@gmail.com
Free Thinker Radio, via Channel 292, 6070, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to freeradioforthefreethinker@gmail.com
Studio Northlight, via Channel 292, 6070, E-QSL in 20 days for e-report to reports@studionorthlight.net
SM Radio International, via Channel 292, 6070, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to info@shortwavecommunity.com
ROMANIA
Radio Constanta, 1530, full detailed E-letter in 2 days. v/s Ionel Doxan, Marketing Publicitate. New verification received from Bogdan Turlacu, Engineer.
Radio Timisoara, 603, full detailed letter in 2 days for e-report. v/s Aurelian Teculescu, Chief Editor.
SPAIN
COPE Málaga, 882, full detailed letter in 3 weeks for e-report to tecnico.malaga@cope.es. v/s Javier Campos Soria, Técnico.
Radio Ourense, 1584, full detauled letter in 4 weeks for e-report to direccion@radioourense.com. v/s Julio Aragón Valencia, Director.
SWEDEN
SDXF via Radio Revival, 9405, QSL in 10 weeks for e-report to qsl@sdxf.se
Radio Sala via Radio Revival, 6060, QSL in 4 weeks for e-report to qsl@radiosala.se
UAE
RFE via Dhabayya, 15360, QSL in 8 months for e-report to RFE in Prague.
UKRAINE
Radio Ukraine, 1431, QSL in 3 weeks for e-report to englishservice@nrcu.gov.ua.
UNITED KINGDOM
Pulse 2, 1530 KHz, full detailed E-letter in 2 days for e-report via web. v/s Chris Johnson.
FREE RADIO
Radio Quadzilla, 6280, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to quadzilla@europe.com
Radio Desperado, 6320, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to desperadoam89@gmail.com
Radio Barraquda, 6210U, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to barraqudastudio@gmail.com
Radio Johnny Tabacco, 6235, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to corsnoek9422@gmail.com
Radio Lowland, 6280, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiolowland@hotmail.com
Little Feat Radio, 6385, E-QSL in 4 days for e-report to littlefeatam@gmail.com
QBC International, 6985, E-QSL in 7 w for e-report to qbcinternational@europe.com
IBC, 6970, QSL in 24 days for e-report to ibc@europe.com
Radio Merlin, 6210, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to radiomerlin@blueyonder.co.uk
Radio Joey, 6395/6400, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiojoey@hotmail.com
Radio Schaduwjager, 1630, E-QSL in more than 4 years!! for e-report to schaduwjager@hotmail.com
Edelkapioen & Sandor, 1628, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to edelkampioen@hotmail.com
Radio Igloo, 5755, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radioigloo@gmail.com
Radio Anthony, 6265, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to whiteriders@wp.pl
U-Boat 66 Radio, 7300, E-QSL in 3 days for e-report to uboatradio@gmail.com
Radio Europe, 6875, E-QSL in 3 weeks for e-report to radioeurope@iol.it
Radio Enterprise, 6940, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to enterpriseradio@hotmail.com
Radio Latino, 7590 KHz, E-QSL in 2 weeks for e-report to radiolatino@live.com
Radio Telefunken, 6380, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to swradiorti@gmail.com
Baltic Sea Radio, 6965L/9900L, E-QSLs in 6 and 2 months for e-reports to balticseapirate@gmail.com
Radio Nora, 6265, E-QSL in 20 days for e-report to radionora@hotmail.com
Radio Arcadia, 6850, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to arcadiawaves@gmail.com
Key Channel Radio, 6264, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to keyradioam@gmail.com
Radio Orion 2000, 6955, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to radioorion2000@gmail.com
FRSH, 7700/9300, E-QSL in 3 months for e-report to frs@frsholland.nl
Radio Countdown, 6305, E-QSL in 2 months for e-report to radiocountdown@hotmail.com
Radio Spaceshuttle, 6305, E-QSL in 7 months for e-report to spaceshuttleradio@yahoo.com
Blue Dragon AM, 6975, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to bluedragonam@hotmail.com
Summermeeting Radio 2015, 6265, E-QSL in 10 months for e-report to doctortim@t-online.de
Artur Fernández LlorellaCataloniaYou can see some images at http://maresmedx.blogspot.com.es/

_
Hard-Core-DX mailing list
Hard-Core-DX@hard-core-dx.com
http://montreal.kotalampi.com/mailman/listinfo/hard-core-dx
http://www.hard-core-dx.com/

 


QSL Report | 0 comments |
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
No user comments.
What's Related

Story Options
  • Mail Story to a Friend
  • Printable Story Format


  • This page was created in 0.51 seconds