Hard-Core-DX.com: Fw: Loggings 19-26 December

Fw: Loggings 19-26 December

Thursday, December 28 2017



re the muddle on country and fqs, not to be confused ...
heard in Alberta Canada.


AUSTRALIA 4KZ "Lady in Red" song at 0820 UT Dec 22.
5054.992 4 KZ, S=7 or -84dBm, songs heard fluttery signal in
remote Perseus in Edmonton Alberta Canada.

Now at 0800-0830 UT via remote SDR installation - thanks by -
Don Moman-AB-CAN VE6JY in Alberta Canada, used the 20dB ATT antenna
selection switch for best receiving results there.

5044.9975 Ozy Radio, hopping 1-2 Hertz up and down, mx program,
S=7 or -82dBm signal. Razorback location.

[selected SDR options, span 12.5 kHz RBW 15.3 Hertz]
(wb df5sx, wwdxc BC-DX TopNews Dec 22)


----- Original Message -----
From: "Wolfgang Bueschel" <BueschelWW@web.de>


To: "Dave Valko" <djvalko@verizon.net>; "Guy Atkins" <dx@guyatkins.com>;
"Wolfgang Bueschel" <BueschelW@email.de>; "Rich D'Angelo"
<Rdangelo3@aol.com>; "Gerry Dexter" <gdex@wi.rr.com>;
<hard-core-dx@hard-core-dx.com>; "John Herkimer"
<jherkimer@rochester.rr.com>; "Ron Howard" <ron888howard@gmail.com>; "Ivo
Ivanov" <ivo.observer@gmail.com>; "VU2JOS Jose Jacob" <vu2jos@gmail.com>;
"Alexandr Kostiukevich" <mirrordx@gmail.com>; "Edward Kusalik"
<ekusalik@telusplanet.net>; "Dario Monferini" <dario.monferini@playdx.com>;
"Don Moore" <donmooredxer@yahoo.com>; "Antonello Napolitano"
<tarantodx@hotmail.com>; "Thomas Nilsson" <thomas.nilsson@ektv.nu>; "Ralph
Perry" <ralphperry@yahoo.com>; "Charles Rippel" <lantareamon@gmail.com>;
"Dan Robinson" <dxace1@gmail.com>; "Brett Saylor" <bds2@psu.edu>; "Rob
Wagner" <robvk3bvw@gmail.com>; "Robert Wilkner" <rlcw@earthlink.net>;
"Daniel Wyllyans" <danielnx18@gmail.com>; "Larry Yamron"
<lyamron@comcast.net>; "James Young" <astroyoung@verizon.net>
Sent: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8:58 PM
Subject: [HCDX] Fw: Loggings 19-26 December


----- Original Message -----
From: "Dave Valko" <djvalko@verizon.net>Sent: Wednesday, December 27, 2017


8:34 PM Subject: Loggings 19-26 December

5054.997 NEW ZEALAND 4KZ 1032 mx faintly, M anncr 1033. 1040 mx a
little more audible. Same freq as noted yesterday for the first time.
Couldnât really get anything more than just mx or tlk by M or W
throughout to 1145 t/out. Very fady. Just a tad weaker than Ozy, as it
should be as itâs half the strength (now). Conditions were too poor.
Thanks to Rob Wagner for the first alert on this. (Valko 21 Dec.
micro-DXpedition #1)

YES, exact, 'me too' in past week.

73 wb


73 and Happy New Year to all in 2018!!
Dave Valko
Dunlo, PA, USA
_
Hard-Core-DX mailing list

_
Hard-Core-DX mailing list
Hard-Core-DX@hard-core-dx.com
http://montreal.kotalampi.com/mailman/listinfo/hard-core-dx
http://www.hard-core-dx.com/

0 comments



http://www.hard-core-dx.com/article.php?story=20171228001504895